Damen Tankini
Home

Frauen Badeanzüge

Damen Tankini

Tropical Printing Swimwear Tankinis Badeanzug mit abnehmbarem gepolstertem Set

Tropical Printing Swimwear Tankinis Badeanzug mit abnehmbarem gepolstertem Set

Das Frauen Zweiteilige Badebekleidung. wird von produziert Chinesische Badebekleidungshersteller. . Tankinis Badeanzugist mit einem herrlichen tropischen Druck entworfen. Badebekleidung Bikini-Set.kommt in einem sanften Touch-Material, das leicht zu tragen ist. Das Abnehmen tankinis obenhat reservierbare Polsterung. Dieses Tankini Badeanzughat voll gesäumt vorne.

  • Item NO.:

    UN132297
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    45 days after approval on PP sample
  • Produkt-Orgin:

    FUJIAN,CHINA
  • Versand Port:

    Xiamen port,China
  • Zahlung:

    T/T, L/C AT SIGHT
  • Farbe:

    Print
  • MOQ:

    500
Produkte-Details

Artikel Name: Tropical Printing Swimwear Tankinis Badeanzug mit abnehmbarem gepolstertem Set


Das Frauen Zweiteilige Badebekleidung. wird von produziert Chinesische Badebekleidungshersteller. . Tankinis Badeanzugist mit einem herrlichen tropischen Druck entworfen. Badebekleidung Bikini-Set. kommt in einem sanften Touch-Material, das leicht zu tragen ist. Das Abnehmen tankinis obenhat reservierbare Polsterung. Dieses Tankini Badeanzug hat voll gesäumt vorne. Das stilvolle Badeanzug tankinis einstellenkommt mit einstellbarem Gurt. Badeanzug untenist blaue feste Farbe, der Gegensatz zum bunten Blumen auf der Oberseite.


Jede benutzerdefinierte Marke Logos / Designs / Styles / Workbranche / Größen sind akzeptabel, als professioneller Badebekleidungshersteller, bieten wir OEM und odm Service.


Spezifikation

ein rt Nein. :
UN132297
Stoff Zusammensetzung: 82% Polyester, 18% Elasthan
Stoff Gewicht:
190-200GSM
Futter:
100% Polyester, 100gsm, weiße Farbe, Vollfutter
Tasse: Feste weiche Tasse
Verarbeitung: überall druck
Design Idee: Medium V-Form, gesammelter Bund mit Ringendetail
Geschlecht: Damen
Alter Gruppen:
Damen
Größen:
kundenspezifisch
Farben:
kundenspezifisch
Style:
ein Stück
Feature:
Atmungsaktiv, antibakteriell, schnell trocken

Produkt Ausstellung

Tankinis bathing suit

swimsuit vendors China



Unsere Bedienung

Über Beispiel:
1) Probe Gebühr: Proben können frei sein, Sie müssen sich nur die Versandkosten leisten
2) Sample Zeit: 7-10 Tage

Unsere Service:
1) Billiger Preis anbieten Weil von guter Kontrolle von Kosten.
2) OEM & ODM Projekte sind hoch willkommen, wir haben stark R & D Team.
3) Schnelle Abtastzeit & Lieferung Zeit.
4) internes qc Überprüfen Sie jedes letzte Detail des Produktionsprozesses, um Produkte " ausgezeichnet Qualität.
5) 24 Stunden x7 Dienstleistung durch unsere beruflichen Verkäufe und Merchandisers.
6) Die gesamte Anfrage wird in 48 Uhr geantwortet.
7) Alle Stoffe und Zubehör in hoher Qualität, welche Farbechtheit Standard erreichen kann 4-5 welche von sgs getestet.

Senden Sie Eine Nachricht

Wenn Sie irgendeine Frage oder Anforderung haben, bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können

Verwandte Produkte
Custom Tankini Swimwear
Damen Mix Und Match-Tankinis Für Die Kleine Büste

Dies ist ein Satz von womens benutzerdefinierte mix-and-match tankinis Serie Bademode mit shorts angeboten Bademode-Hersteller und distributor . Seien Sie mutig in diesem mis-matched-Streifen tankini Badeanzüge , sammelt sich an der oberen Vorderseite mit Silber-Perlen und Metall-ring-detail. Tragen Sie mit den passenden Streifen-print tankini shor ts .

Custom Made Tankini Tops
Damen Tankini Badeanzüge, Die Von BH-Größe Zwei Stück Bademode

Schön Damen tankini Badeanzüge bietet sowohl eine helle Blumendruck und einer klassischen white-spot-print maßgeschneiderte Bademode . In einem schmeichelhaft, Körper-skimming-fitting, Niedlich tankinis für Frauen mit verstellbaren Trägern und eine unterstützende Büste, die mit einem niedlichen Rüschen detail. Mix und match mit der Mitte-in der Taille kurz.

bathing suit manufacturer
Womens Stilvollen Mix Und Match Tankinis Badeanzug Mit Gepolsterten

Der Satz vonwomen's two piece swimwear offered by the best bathing suit manufacturer with gorgeous abstract floral is the one of our mix and match tankinis Serie designer-Bademode and comes in a soft touch material that is easy to wear.

Custom Tankini
Womens Hellen Farbigen Tankinis Mit Hoher Taille Kurz

Eine helle Blumendruck Damen benutzerdefinierte tankini top mit twist-cup an der Büste ist der mix und match tankinis von einem professinoal benutzerdefinierte Badeanzug maker . Diese günstige Damen Bademode mit unserer mix und match mit hoher Taille tankini kurze ,, das ist eine perfekt passende Farbe der Blumen auf der Oberseite.

mermaid swimsuit
Bling Bunte Mermaid Tail Tankini Badeanzug Für Kind Mädchen

Eine bunte schwimmen mermaid tails Badeanzug für kleine Mädchen aus einer großen Bademode-Herstellung, wo zu kaufen Badeanzüge . Es ist 3 Stück Badeanzug mit bunten Fischen Skalen Folien-print,neckholder,überdachte Gummizug am oberen Saum und simulieren nixenrüstung-Monster-Schwanz-design,sieht es bling und erstaunlich!

infant mermaid swimsuit
Kinder Mädchen Meerjungfrau-Schwanz Tankini Set Swimwear-Kostüme

Diese Kinder Mädchen Meerjungfrau-Schwanz Bademode Set ist benutzerdefinierte tankini Badeanzüge ein premium-Werk wer macht die besten Badeanzüge .Die Kleinkind Badeanzug Meerjungfrau mit Schwanz ist sehr beliebt in den letzten Jahren.

bathing suit toddler mermaid
Marmaid 3 Stück Tankini-Set für Kinder, Mädchen, Bademode Kostüm

Eine bunte schwimmen Meerjungfrau Frack Kostüm für kleine Mädchen Bademode made by erfahrene Bademode manufaturers und Händler es ist 3-teilig Badeanzug mit Fisch-Schuppen und vielen niedlichen Stil Fische foil-print,neckholder,überdachte Gummizug am oberen Saum und simulieren nixenrüstung-Monster-Schwanz-design,sieht es bling und erstaunlich!

infant mermaid swimsuit
3PCS Baby Kinder Mädchen Tankini Set Badeanzug-Schwimmen Meerjungfrau-Schwanz Bademode

Ein bling schwimmen mermaid tails Kostüm für Kleinkind Mädchen ist custome Badeanzug ,die von erfahrenen Bademode manufaturers und Händler es ist 3 Stück Badeanzug mit Fisch-Schuppen-Folie drucken. Diese Bademode wie eine echte Meerjungfrau wenn schwimmen .

Copyright © 2021 Unijoy Co.,Ltd..Alle Rechte Vorbehalten. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

top

Senden Sie Eine Nachricht

Senden Sie Eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie irgendeine Frage oder Anforderung haben, bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können


  • Das Bild aktualisieren

Women's Tankini
Home

Women's Swimsuits

Women's Tankini

Womens Tropical Printing Swimwear Tankinis Bathing Suit Set With Removable Padded

Womens Tropical Printing Swimwear Tankinis Bathing Suit Set With Removable Padded

The women's two piece swimwear is produced by Chinese swimwear manufacturers. Tankinis bathing suit is designed with gorgeous tropical printing. Swimwear Bikini set comes in a soft touch material that is easy to wear. The slimming tankinis top has removeable padding. This tankini bathing suit has fully lined front.

  • Item NO.:

    UN132297
  • Lead Time:

    45 days after approval on PP sample
  • Product Orgin:

    FUJIAN,CHINA
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen port,China
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C AT SIGHT
  • Color:

    Print
  • MOQ:

    500
Products Details

Product Name: Womens Tropical Printing Swimwear Tankinis Bathing Suit  Set With Removable Padded


The women's two piece swimwear is produced by Chinese swimwear manufacturers. Tankinis bathing suit is designed with gorgeous tropical printing. Swimwear Bikini set comes in a soft touch material that is easy to wear. The slimming tankinis top has removeable padding. This tankini bathing suit has fully lined front. The stylish bathingsuit tankinis set comes with adjustable strap. Bathing suit bottom is blue solid color, contrast to colourful floral printed on the top.


Any custom brand logos/designs/styles/workmanships/sizes are acceptable, as a professional swimwear manufacturer, we provide OEM and ODM service.


Specification 

Art No. :
UN132297
Fabric Composition: 82%polyester, 18% spandex
Fabric Weight:
190-200gsm
Lining:
100%polyester, 100gsm, white color, full lining
Cup: Fixed soft cup
Workmanship:  All over print
Design idea: Medium V shape, gathered waistband with ring detail
Gender: Ladies
Age Group:
Ladies
Sizes:
Customized
Colors:
Customized
Style:
One-piece
Feature:
Breathable, Anti-Bacterial, Quick Dry

Product Showcase

Tankinis bathing suit

swimsuit vendors China



Our Service

About sample:
1) Sample Fee: samples can be free,you just need to afford the shipping costs
2) Sample Time: 7-10 days

Our Service:
1) Offer Cheaper Price because of good control of cost.
2) OEM&ODM projects are highly welcomed ,we have strong R&D team.
3) Quick Sampling time & Delivery time.
4) Internal QC check every last detail of the production process to keep products' excellent quality.
5) 24 hours x7 day service by our professional sales and Merchandisers.
6) All inquiry will be answered in 48 hours.
7) All of fabric and accessories in high quality, which color fastness can reach standard 4-5 which tested by SGS.

Send A Message

If you have any question or requirement, please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can

Related Products
Custom Tankini Swimwear
Womens Mix And Match Tankinis For Small Bust

This is a set of womens custom mix and match tankinis series swimwear with shorts offered by swimwear manufacturer and distributor. Be bold in this mis-matched stripe tankini swimsuits, gathers at the top front with silver beads and metal ring detail. Wear with the matching stripe print tankini shorts.

Custom Made Tankini Tops
Womens Tankini Bathing Suits By Bra Size Two Piece Swimwear

Beautiful womens tankini bathing suits offering both a bright floral print and a classic white spot print is one of custom made swimwear. In a flattering body skimming fitting, cute tankinis for women with adjustable straps and a supportive bust that features a cute frill detail. Mix and match with the mid-waist short.

bathing suit manufacturer
Womens Stylish Mix And Match Tankinis Bathing Suit With Padded

The set of women's two piece swimwear offered by the best bathing suit manufacturer with gorgeous abstract floral is the one of our mix and match tankinis series designer swimwear and comes in a soft touch material that is easy to wear.

Bathing Suit factory
Women Underwire Tankinis For Big Busts Two Piece Swimwear

The set of womens two piece swimwear from a professional bathing suit maker has gorgeous abstract floral ink painting, that is the one of our mix and match tankinis series designer swimwear and comes in a soft touch material that is easy to wear.

Custom Tankini
Womens Bright Colored Tankinis With High Waisted Short

A bright floral print ladies custom tankini top with twist cup at the bust is the mix and match tankinis from a professinoal custom swimsuit maker. This cheap womens swimwear with either of our mix and match high waisted tankini brief, that is perfect matching one color of floral on the top.

mermaid swimsuit
Bling Colorful Mermaid Tail Tankini Swimsuit For Kid Girls

A colorful swimming mermaid tails swimsuit for toddler girls, made from a great swimwear manufacture where to purchase swimsuits. It is 3 pcs swimsuit with colorful fish scales foil print,halter straps,covered elastic waistband at top hem and simulate mermail tail design,it looks bling and amazing!

infant mermaid swimsuit
Kids Girls Mermaid Tail Tankini Set Swimwear Costumes

This kids Girls Mermaid Tail Set Swimwear is custom tankini swimsuits,a premium factory who makes the best swimsuits.The toddler mermaid swimsuit with tail is very popular in recent years.

bathing suit toddler mermaid
Marmaid 3 Pieces Tankini Set for Kids Girls Swimwear Costume

A colorful swimming mermaid tails costume for little girls swimwear made by experienced swimwear manufaturers and distributors,it is 3 pcs swimsuit with fish scales and many cute style fishes foil print,halter straps,covered elastic waistband at top hem and simulate mermail tail design,it looks bling and amazing!

infant mermaid swimsuit
3PCS Baby Kids Girl Tankini Set Swimsuit Swimming Mermaid Tail Swimwear​

A bling swimming mermaid tails costume for infant girls is custome bathing suit,which made by experienced swimwear manufaturers and distributors,it is 3 pcs swimsuit with fish scales foil print. This swimwear like a real mermaid when swimming.

best places for bathing suits
Womens Tropical Printing Swimwear Tankinis Bathing Suit Set With Removable Padded

The women's two piece swimwear is produced by Chinese swimwear manufacturers. Tankinis bathing suit is designed with gorgeous tropical printing. Swimwear Bikini set comes in a soft touch material that is easy to wear. The slimming tankinis top has removeable padding. This tankini bathing suit has fully lined front.

Copyright © 2022 Unijoy Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you have any question or requirement, please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can


  • Refresh the image