Ganze Verkauf Yoga Wear
Home

Großhandel Damenmode

Ganze Verkauf Yoga Wear

Laufen Fitness Yoga Sport BH billig Aktiv tragen atmungsaktiv Schönheit zurück Großhandel Yoga Kleidung Für Frauen

Laufen Fitness Yoga Sport BH billig Aktiv tragen atmungsaktiv Schönheit zurück Großhandel Yoga Kleidung Für Frauen

Yoga Sport BH ist der heiße Yoga-Kleidung für Frauen Wer macht Yoga, Gewichtheben, Ausfallschritte, Cross-Training, Laufen. Die Prämie Großhandel Yoga liefert bietet die hohe Qualität aber Preis billige aktive Kleidung und Großhandel Yoga-Kleidung . This Frauen Yoga Topshabe vorne sexy u-förmiges Design, hinten kreuzen String Design mit Metallösen Design. Es gibt zwei Volltonfarben für Sie Auswahl.

  • Item NO.:

    JS8027
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    3-7 Days
  • Produkt-Orgin:

    China
  • Versand Port:

    XIAMEN
  • Zahlung:

    100% T/T PAYPAL
  • Preis:

    $8.625/pcs
  • Farbe:

    Black or Grey
  • MOQ:

    10
Produkte-Details

Produkt Name: Laufen Fitness Yoga Sport BH billige aktive Kleidung Atmungsaktiv Schönheit zurück Großhandel Yoga Kleidung Für Frauen


Yoga Sport BH ist der heiße Yoga-Kleidung für Frauen Wer macht Yoga, Gewichtheben, Ausfallschritte, Cross-Training, Laufen. Die Prämie Großhandel Yoga liefert bietet die hohe Qualität aber Preis billige aktive Kleidung und Großhandel Yoga-Kleidung . Die hochwertige kundenspezifischer Stoff wird verwendet es ist eine gute Textur, hohe Elastizität, weich und zart, gute Filtration, schnelle Trocknung, beständig gegen Chlor Die Großhandel aktive Kleidunghaben vorne sexy U-förmiges Design, hinten Kreuzungsstring Design mit Metallösen Design, um den BH stilvoller und attraktiver zu machen Und tHier sind zwei Volltonfarben für Sie Auswahl.

Die Paremeter des Frauen Yoga Topsist Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und Schweiß, Bewegung und Stoßdämpfung, welche ist wichtig für die Aufrechterhaltung der Unversehrtheit der Brustwand und der Form der Brust trage es mit dein Favorit hohe Taille Leggings.


Spezifikation

Stil Nr .: JS8027

Zusammensetzung: 78 % Polyester, 23 % Elastane

Futter: 78 % Polyester, 23 % Elastane

Stil: Yoga tragen


Modellgrößentabelle (In Zoll)

yoga sports bra




Stoffdetails

ladies yoga wear


Informationen zum Waschen




wholesale active wear


yoga wear for women

womens yoga tops

cheap active wear


Unsere Bedienung


über sample:

1) Probe Gebühr: Muster können kostenlos sein, Sie müssen nur die Versandkosten tragen

2) Probe Zeit: 7-10 Tage


Unsere Service:

1) günstigeren Preis anbieten weil der guten Kontrolle der Kosten

2) OEM & ODM Projekte sind sehr willkommen, wir haben starke F & E Team.

3) schnelle Probenahmezeit Zeit.

4) intern QC Überprüfen Sie jedes Detail des Produktionsprozesses, um Produkte ' zu erhalten ausgezeichnete Qualität.

5) 24 Stunden x7 Tagesservice durch unseren professionellen Vertrieb und Merchandiser.

6) Alle Anfragen werden innerhalb von 48 Stunden beantwortet

7) alle Stoffe und Accessoires in hoher Qualität, bestanden sgs test.

8) Dein Geschäftsbeziehung mit Wir werden Dritten gegenüber vertraulich behandelt


Senden Sie Eine Nachricht

Wenn Sie irgendeine Frage oder Anforderung haben, bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können

Verwandte Produkte
yoga clothing
Sport-BH Speed-Dry Atmungsaktiv Schönheit Zurück Komfort Yoga-Weste Großhandel Ab Lager

Beauty-zurück-Sport-BH Frauen Großhandel activewear Kleidung wird durch activewear-Großhandel-Hersteller . Die yoga wear BH haben Mode atmungsaktiv hohl-out-design macht den BH mehr eyecatchting und sexy. Diese yoga-Kleidung verwendet wird ein hochwertiger custom-Stoff. Es ist eine gute textur, hohe Elastizität, weich und zart, gute filtration, schnell trocknend, resistent gegen Chlor verblassen.

Ladies sports bra
Neuer Sport-BH Frauen-Schulter-Gurt, Yoga-Top Hygroskopisch Schnelle Trocknung Fitness Beauty Zurück Unterwäsche Großhandel

Neue Sport-BH yoga Kleidung für Frauen ist Großhandel womens activewear durch Großhandel activewear-Lieferanten . Die Großhandel yoga-Kleidung BH verwendet eine hochwertige custom-Stoff. Der Großhandel mit Damen-activewear-Seite, sexy Kreuz hohl-out-design, sexy v-förmige design auf der Rückseite,Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und Schweiß, Bewegung und Schock-absorption, was wichtig ist für die Aufrechterhaltung der Integrität der Brust-Wand und der Form der Brust.

Yoga Clothes
Frauen-Yoga-Hosen-Damen-Eignungs-Gamaschen Laufen, Fitness-Training Mit Hoher Taille-Sport-Hose

Yoga Hose die ideale fitness besten yoga-Hosen zu tragen für Frauen wer yoga machen, GEWICHTE zu heben, Ausfallschritte, cross-training, running oder irgendetwas, das bücken, jede Art von workout oder den Alltag. Die hohe Qualität yoga wear Großhandel Lieferanten bietet die hot yoga shorts und Großhandel yoga-Abnutzung . Nicht See-through-Gewebe verwendet in diesem yoga-Kleidung die Privatsphäre zu schützen, während gewährleistet Komfort und stretch-Hosen.

wholesale yoga clothes
Frauen-Nahtlose Sport-BH Für Yoga Gepolsterte Stretch Workout Tank Top Komfort

Ein yoga Kleidung für Frauen ist outfits Billig Großhandel yoga wear . Die hot-yoga-tops BH ' s Oberfläche wird ein hochwertiges nylon-Gewebe.Es ist weich, bequem, super-gemütlich, stark, flexibel, und nie seine Form ändert. Es hat eine gerippte Struktur, scoop neck, leichte Glanz und die Ausschnitte auf Vorder-und Rückseite für die nötige Belüftung. Tragen Sie es mit Ihrem Lieblings-high-waist leggings.

wholesale yoga clothes
Frauen-Activewear-Yoga-Hose Mesh-Panels Fitness Running Workout Übung Fitness-Strumpfhose Dünn Leggins Knöchel-Casual-Hose

Frauen-yoga-Hosen activewear mit mesh-panels angeboten Großhandel activewear-Lieferanten ist Großhandel yoga-Kleidung . Die heiße yoga-Kleidung-Hose mit atmungsaktivem mesh-Gewebe am Rücken Knie, hohe wasit, starker Schritt desgin ist Dicke Bein Erlöser, einfach, um Gewicht zu verlieren ist nicht länger ein Traum. Es ist eine große Tasche mit Reißverschluss und fluoreszierenden Streifen-desgin an der Rückseite der Taille zu schmücken die Hose gut.

Yoga Clothes
Hohe Taille Yoga Hose Mit Taschen Für Frauen Bauch-Steuerelement Yoga-Leggings 4-Way Stretch Trainings Hose

Dieses beschnitten Großhandel activewear-yoga-Hosen in drei Farben wird durch professinoal activewear-Großhandel Lieferanten ,, die viele bulk-activewear für Damen . Für die Großhandel activewear-leggings es hat zwei Eingrifftaschen, weich, stretch, hoher Taille, eng, leicht, schnell trocken Eigenschaften.

Yoga Clothes
Hohe Taille Yoga Hose Für Frauen Das Tragen Von Kleidung-Yoga-Hosen-Outfits

DieGroßhandel womens activewearistheiß-und bulk-activewear-yoga-Hosenausactivewear-Großhandel Lieferanten.Es gibt vier soild Farbe für Ihr wählen, dunkelgrün, navy, tawny, schwarz. Dieyoga Hosemit zwei Seitentaschen,crossover Gurt undatmungsaktives mesh-Gewebe-Einsätze an beiden Seiten, hohe wasit, starker Schritt desgin ist Dicke Bein Erlöser, einfach, um Gewicht zu verlieren ist nicht länger ein Traum.

Yoga Clothes
Fashion Damen-Slim-Yoga-Hosen-Leggings, Nähen Tasche Activewear Aktiven Bottom High Waist Tights-Sportbekleidung Dehnbar, Schnell Trocken Jogging Laufhose

Yoga Hose die ideale fitness hot-yoga-outfits für Frauen wer yoga machen, GEWICHTE zu heben, Ausfallschritte, cross-training, running oder irgendetwas, das bücken, jede Art von workout oder den Alltag. Die hohe Qualität yoga wear Großhandel Lieferanten bietet die nachhaltige yoga-Kleidung und Damen-activewear-leggings . Es gibt drei Feste Farbe auswählen, schwarz, navy blau und weinrot.

Copyright © 2020 Unijoy Co.,Ltd..Alle Rechte Vorbehalten. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

top

Senden Sie Eine Nachricht

Senden Sie Eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie irgendeine Frage oder Anforderung haben, bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können

Whole Sale Yoga Wear
Home

Wholesale Women's Clothing

Whole Sale Yoga Wear

Running Fitness Yoga Sports Bra Cheap ​Active Wear Breathable ​Beauty Back Wholesale Yoga Clothes For Women

Running Fitness Yoga Sports Bra Cheap ​Active Wear Breathable ​Beauty Back Wholesale Yoga Clothes For Women

Yoga sports bra is the hot yoga wear for women who do yoga, weight lifting, lunges, cross training, running. The premium wholesale yoga supplies provides the high quality but price cheap active wear and wholesale yoga clothes. This womens yoga tops have front sexy U-shaped design, back crossing string design with metal eyelets design. There are two solid color for you selection.

  • Item NO.:

    JS8027
  • Lead Time:

    3-7 Days
  • Product Orgin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    XIAMEN
  • Payment:

    100% T/T PAYPAL
  • Price:

    $8.625/pcs
  • Color:

    Black or Grey
  • MOQ:

    10
Products Details

Product Name: Running Fitness Yoga Sports Bra Cheap Active Wear Breathable Beauty Back Wholesale Yoga Clothes For Women


Yoga sports bra is the hot yoga wear for women who do yoga, weight lifting, lunges, cross training, running. The premium wholesale yoga supplies provides the high quality but price cheap active wear and wholesale yoga clothes. The high-quality custom fabric is used. It is good texture, high elasticity, soft and delicate, good filtration, quick drying, resistant to chlorine fading. The wholesale active wear have front sexy U-shaped design, back crossing string design with metal eyelets design, to make the bra more stylish and attractive. And there are two solid color for you selection.

The paremeter of the womens yoga tops is moisture absorption and perspiration, motion and shock absorption, which is important for maintaining the integrity of the breast wall and the shape of the breast. Wear it with your favorite high-waist leggings.


Specification

Style No.: JS8027

Composition: 78%Polyester, 23%Elastane

Lining: 78%Polyester, 23%Elastane

Style: Yoga Wear  


Model Size Chart (In Inches)

yoga sports bra




Fabric Details

ladies yoga wear


Washing Information




wholesale active wear


yoga wear for women

womens yoga tops

cheap active wear


Our Service


About sample:

1) Sample Fee: samples can be free,you just need to bear the shipping costs

2) Sample Time: 7-10 days


Our Service:

1) Offer Cheaper Price because of good control of cost.

2) OEM&ODM projects are highly welcomed ,we have strong R&D team.

3) Quick Sampling time Delivery time.

4) Internal QC check every last detail of the production process to keep products' excellent quality.

5) 24 hours x7 day service by our professional sales and Merchandisers.

6) All inquiry will be answered in 48 hours.

7) All of fabric and accessories in high quality, passed SGS test.

8) Your business relationship with us will be confidential to any third party.


Send A Message

If you have any question or requirement, please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can

Related Products
yoga clothing
Sports Bra Speed Dry Breathable Beauty Back Comfort Yoga Vest Wholesale From Stock

Beauty back sports bra women wholesale activewear clothing is made by activewear wholesale manufacturers. The yoga wear bra have fashion breathable hollow out design, it makes the bra more eyecatchting and sexy. This yoga clothing uses a high-quality custom fabric. It is good texture, high elasticity, soft and delicate, good filtration, quick drying, resistant to chlorine fading.

Ladies sports bra
New Sports Bra Women's Shoulder Strap Yoga Top Hygroscopic Quick Drying Fitness Beauty Back Sports Underwear Wholesale

New sports bra yoga wear for women is wholesale womens activewear by wholesale activewear suppliers. The wholesale yoga clothes bra uses a high-quality custom fabric. The wholesale womens activewear have side sexy cross hollow out design, sexy v-shaped design at back,moisture absorption and perspiration, motion and shock absorption, which is important for maintaining the integrity of the breast wall and the shape of the breast.

Yoga Clothes
Women Yoga Pants Ladies Fitness Leggings Running Gym Exercise High Waist Sports Trousers

Yoga pants are the ideal fitness best yoga wear pants for women who do yoga, weight lifting, lunges, cross training, running or anything that involves bending over, any type of workout, or everyday use. The high quality yoga wear wholesale suppliers provides the hot yoga shorts and wholesale  yoga wear. Non see-through fabric used in this yoga clothes protect privacy while ensuring comfort and stretch of the pants.

wholesale yoga clothes
Women Seamless Sports Bra Yoga Padded Stretch Workout Top Tank Comfort

A yoga wear for women is outfits cheap wholesale yoga wear. The hot yoga tops bra's surface uses a high-quality nylon fabric.It is soft, comfortable, super-snug, strong, flexible, and never changes shape. It has a ribbed texture, scoop neck, slight sheen and cutouts at front and back for necessary ventilation. Wear it with your favorite high-waist leggings.

wholesale yoga clothes
Women's Activewear Yoga Pants Mesh Panels Gym Running Workout Exercise Fitness Tights Skinny Leggings Ankle Casual Trousers

Women's activewear yoga pants with mesh panels offered by wholesale activewear suppliers is wholesale yoga clothes. The hot yoga wear pants with breathable mesh fabric at back knee, high wasit, strong crotch desgin is thick leg savior, easy to lose weight is no longer a dream. There is a big pocket with zipper and fluorescent strip desgin at back waist to decorate the pants well.

Yoga Clothes
High Waist Yoga Pants With Pockets For Women Tummy Control Yoga Leggings 4 Way Stretch Workout Pants

This cropped wholesale activewear yoga pants in three color is made by professinoal activewear wholesale vendors, who can provide many bulk activewear for womens. For the wholesale activewear leggings, it has two side pockets, soft, stretch, high waisted, tight, lightweight, quick dry features.

Yoga Clothes
High Waist Yoga Pants For Women Wearing Clothes Yoga Pants Outfits

The wholesale womens activewear is hot and bulk activewear yoga pants from activewear wholesale vendors.There are four soild color for your select, dark green, navy, tawny, black. The yoga pants with two side pockets, crossover strap and breathable mesh fabric panels at two sides, high wasit, strong crotch desgin is thick leg savior, easy to lose weight is no longer a dream.

Yoga Clothes
Fashion Womens Slim Yoga Pants Leggings, Stitching Pocket Activewear Active Bottom High Waist Tights Sportswear Stretchy Quick Dry Jogging Running Trousers

Yoga pants are the ideal fitness hot yoga outfits for women who do yoga, weight lifting, lunges, cross training, running or anything that involves bending over, any type of workout, or everyday use. The high quality yoga wear wholesale suppliers provides the sustainable yoga clothes and womens activewear leggings. There are three solid color for selecting, black, navy blue, and claret.

Copyright © 2020 Unijoy Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you have any question or requirement, please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can