Boys Windel
Home

Jungen Bademode

Boys Windel

Verstellbare Jungen Haifisch-Schwimmen-Windel-Badehosen Zum Schwimmen

Verstellbare Jungen Haifisch-Schwimmen-Windel-Badehosen Zum Schwimmen

Dies ist eine einstellbare günstige schwimmen-Windel-Badeanzug für baby Jungen mit vielen Knöpfen auf der Vorderseite und zwei Seiten, die durch eine erfahrene Badeanzug-Hersteller . Die einstellbare Tasten helfen, fit Körper gut und bequemer, wenn Sie schwimmen. Die schwimmen Windel Bademode hat sehr niedliche Hai-print.

  • Item NO.:

    BYDP011
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    45 days after approval on PP sample
  • Produkt-Orgin:

    Fujian,China
  • Versand Port:

    Xiamen port,China
  • Zahlung:

    T/T, L/C AT SIGHT
  • Farbe:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    500
Produkte-Details

Produkt-Name: Verstellbare Jungen Haifisch-Schwimmen-Windel-Badehosen Zum Schwimmen


Dies ist eine einstellbare günstige schwimmen-Windel-Badeanzug für baby Jungen mit vielen Knöpfen auf der Vorderseite und zwei Seiten, die durch eine erfahrene Badeanzug-Hersteller . Die einstellbare Tasten helfen, fit Körper gut und bequemer, wenn Sie schwimmen. Die schwimmen Windel Bademode hat sehr niedliche Hai-print. Und die Bund-und Beinabschluss sind einschließlich der inneren Gummiband, sehr elastisch zu machen Windel passen den Körper gut, zu einem gewissen Grad, haben Leck-Beweis-Effekt. Das Futter mit einem klaren Laminierung am Rücken, wasserdicht Wirkung.


Maßgeschneiderte service von professionellen Bademoden-Fabrik,ein eigener Stil,Farbe,Größe ist akzeptabel,OEM-und ODM-service zur Verfügung.


Spezifische ation

Art No. :

BYDP011

Stoff-Zusammensetzung : 80% Nylon , 20% Elasthan
Stoff Gewicht:
190-200gsm
Futter: Durchgehendes Innenfutter, 100% Polyester
Geschlecht:
Jungen
Altersgruppe:
Angepasst
Größen:
Angepasst
Farben:
Angepasst
Stil:
Windel
Feature:
Atmungsaktiv,Anti-Bakterielle,Schnell Trocken


Product Showcase

Farbe: Blau

Shark Placement-Print

Knöpfe An Front Und Seiten

Hinzufügen Elastischen Band Um Die Taille Und Bein

Wasserdichtes Futter

best reusable swim diapersswimwear for all


disposable diaper liners

Unser Service

Zum Beispiel:
1) Beispielgebühr: die Proben können frei sein,Sie brauchen nur zu leisten, die Versand-Kosten
2) Beispielzeit: 7-10 Tage

Unser Service:
1) Angebot Günstiger Preis, weil eine gute Kontrolle der Kosten.
2) OEM&ODM-Projekte werden in hohem Grade begrüßt ,wir haben die starke R&D-team.
3) Quick Sampling-Zeit & Lieferung Zeit.
4) Interne QC prüfen jedes detail der Produktion, um Produkte zu halten' eine ausgezeichnete Qualität.
5) 24 Stunden x 7 Tage service durch unser professionelles Vertriebs-und Verkaufsberater.
6) jede Anfrage wird beantwortet werden, innerhalb von 48 Stunden.
7) Alle von Stoff und Zubehör in hoher Qualität, die Farbe Echtheiten erreichen standard 4-5, die getestet von SGS.


Senden Sie Eine Nachricht

Wenn Sie irgendeine Frage oder Anforderung haben, bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können

Verwandte Produkte
bathing suit manufacturers
Shark Print-Kleine Schwimmer Schwimmen Tuch Windel

Die kleine Schwimmer Windel Bademode aus beruflichen Badeanzug-Hersteller ist eine Wiederverwendung und - am besten günstig Windeln Badeanzug für baby Jungen mit Hai-print. Die - schwimmen-Windel-Hose wasserdicht-Effekt, zu verhindern, dass Wasser in, machen die baby-trockene Umgebung im inneren.

manufacturer for swimwear
Baby-Planschen-Schwimmen-Windel Mit Segelboot

Es ist ein baby-Jungen-schwimmen-Windel-Hose s mit Segelboot-allover-print vom Profi Bademode Hersteller . Diese schwimmen-Windel für das Babyschwimmen mit breiter band in der Taille und Bein öffnungen, die vordere und hintere Teile sind mit wasserdichten Neopren-Stoff.

 swimwear wholesaler
Dinosaurier Baby-Bademode Uv-Schutz-Windeln

Ein baby Bademode-Windel mit UV-Schutz neu ist beliebt Großhandel designer-Badeanzüge für baby , die verkauften an Billig Badeanzug websites es könnte getragen werden, direkt, keine Notwendigkeit, auf einer Einweg-Windeln im inneren, wie es ist wiederverwendbar und waschbar. Und die Wasser, Windeln Badeanzug auch ist einfach zu bedienen und zu pflegen.

bathing suit manufacturer
Wiederverwendbar Und Waschbar-Baby-Jungen Wasser Windel Zum Schwimmen

Ein Jungen Wasser Windel zum schwimmen neu ist beliebt designer-Bademode für baby auch ist ein personalisierte Badeanzug es könnte getragen werden, direkt, keine Notwendigkeit, auf einer Einweg-Windeln im inneren, wie es ist wiederverwendbar und waschbar schwimmen Windel .

swimwear manufacturers
Wiederverwendbares Neopren-Kleinkind-Jungen-Windel-Set Zum Schwimmen

Dies ist ein Satz von Kleinkind Jungen wiederverwendbares Neopren-schwimmen-Windel von einem professionellen Bademode-Herstellung r mit einer kurzen raglan-ärmel T-shirt top mit front-rubbe Druck und einem allover print Windel-Badeshorts .

cheap swimwear manufacturers
Colorful Shark Baby-Wiederverwendbar Und Waschbar-Schwimmen-Windel-Badehosen

Ein wiederverwendbar und waschbar schwimmen-Windel-Badehosen für baby Jungen mit buntem Hai-allover-print wird durch eine Billig Bademode Hersteller . Die Wasser-pool-Windel für babys-Schwimmer shell Gewebe ist mit der normalen weiche Badeanzug Stoff und das Futter mit einem klaren Laminierung zu haben Wasserdichte Wirkung.

best swimwear manufacturers in the world
Säugling Wiederverwendbar Und Waschbar Schwimmen Windel Zum Schwimmen

Es ist ein clearance-schwimmen-Windel-Badehosen für baby-Jungen 3 bis 6 Monate mit 3 Tasten auf der linken Seite von der die besten Bademoden-Hersteller der Welt . Es ist auch ein custom made swimsui t, jede Farbe,drucken,Größe,details können besonders angefertigt werden, können Sie wählen, was Sie wollen.

kids swim diapers
Tier-Welt-Wiederverwendbare Schwimmen-Windel Für Baby Jungen

Die baby-Jungen-wiederverwendbar und wasserdicht schwimmen nappy mit Tier-Welt-print ist ein hochwertiges und besten Jungen unten Windel Bademode . Es ist auch ein custom made Badeanzug jede Farbe,drucken,Größe,details können besonders angefertigt werden, können Sie wählen, was Sie wollen.

Copyright © 2020 Unijoy Co.,Ltd..Alle Rechte Vorbehalten. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

top

Senden Sie Eine Nachricht

Senden Sie Eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie irgendeine Frage oder Anforderung haben, bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können

Boys Swim Diaper
Home

Boys Swimwear

Boys Swim Diaper

Adjustable Boys Shark Swim Diaper Swimwear For Swimming

Adjustable Boys Shark Swim Diaper Swimwear For Swimming

This is a adjustable cheap swim diaper swimsuit for baby boys with many buttons at front and two sides, which is made by a experienced bathing suit manufacturer. The adjustable buttons help to fit body well and more comfortable when swimming. The swim nappy swimwear has very cute shark print.

  • Item NO.:

    BYDP011
  • Lead Time:

    45 days after approval on PP sample
  • Product Orgin:

    Fujian,China
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen port,China
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C AT SIGHT
  • Color:

    Blue
  • MOQ:

    500
Products Details

Product Name: Adjustable Boys Shark Swim Diaper Swimwear For Swimming


This is a adjustable cheap swim diaper swimsuit for baby boys with many buttons at front and two sides, which is made by a experienced bathing suit manufacturer. The adjustable buttons help to fit body well and more comfortable when swimming. The swim nappy swimwear has very cute shark print. And the waistband and leg opening are including the inner elastic band, very elastic to make diaper fit the body well, to some extent, have leak-proof effect too. The lining with a clear lamination at back to have waterproof effect.


Customized service from professional swimwear factory,any custom style,color,size is acceptable,OEM and ODM service available.


Specification

Art No. : 

BYDP011

Fabric Composition: 80% Nylon, 20% Elastane
Fabric Weight:
190-200gsm
Lining: Full Lining, 100% Polyester
Gender:
Boys
Age Group:
Customized
Sizes:
Customized
Colors:
Customized
Style:
Diaper
Feature:
Breathable,Anti-Bacterial,Quick Dry


Product Showcase

Color: Blue

Shark Placement Print

Buttons At Front And Sides

Add Elastic Band To The Waist And Leg

Waterproof Lining

best reusable swim diapersswimwear for all


disposable diaper liners

Our Service

About sample:
1) Sample Fee: samples can be free,you just need to afford the shipping costs
2) Sample Time: 7-10 days

Our Service:
1) Offer Cheaper Price because of good control of cost.
2) OEM&ODM projects are highly welcomed ,we have strong R&D team.
3) Quick Sampling time & Delivery time.
4) Internal QC check every last detail of the production process to keep products' excellent quality.
5) 24 hours x7 day service by our professional sales and Merchandisers.
6) All inquiry will be answered in 48 hours.
7) All of fabric and accessories in high quality, which color fastness can reach standard 4-5 which tested by SGS.


Send A Message

If you have any question or requirement, please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can

Related Products
cheap swimwear manufacturers
Colorful Shark Baby Reusable And Washable Swim Diaper Swimwear

A reusable and washable swim diaper swimwear for baby boys with colorful shark allover print is made by a cheap swimwear manufacturer. The water pool diaper for babys swimmer shell fabric is using the normal soft swimwear fabric and the lining with a clear lamination to have waterproof effect.

best swimwear manufacturers in the world
Infant Reusable And Washable Swim Nappy For Swimming

It is a clearance swim diaper swimwear for baby boy 3 to 6 months with 3 buttons at left from the best swimwear manufacturers in the world. Also it is a custom made swimsuit, any color,print,size,details can be customized, you can choose anything you want.

kids swim diapers
Animal World Reusable Swim Nappy For Baby Boys

The baby boys reusable and waterproof swim nappy with animal world print is a high quality and best boys bottom diaper swimwear. Also it is a custom made swimsuit, any color,print,size,details can be customized, you can choose anything you want.

designer swimwear
Special Needs Baby Boys Swim Nappy With Designed Car Print

A baby boys swim nappy swimwear with designed car print is a designer swimwear by a experienced swimsuit manufacturer. It has special needs for toddler diaper swimwear, that is reusable and waterproof flat cloth diapers for swimming.

designer swimwear
Infant Boys The Undersea World Best Cheap Swimming Nappy Pants

The undersea world best cheap swim nappy swimsuit for infant boys is a high quality, reusable and washable swim diaper brief, which can be purchased at this cheap swimsuit websites. The swimming nappy pants have leak-proof effect.

Girl dress bathing suits
Smart Ladybug Style Baby Girls Tank Suit

Cute swimsuits for toddler girls is made by Chinese children swimwear suppliers and customized by stylish one piece swimwear exporter. Red and black body color and AOP red&black dots wing combine cute ladybug one piece swimwear.Matched embroidery on front and 3D flower on shoulder make the whole suit more lively.

custom sports bra
Women's New Sports Bra Sexy Deep V Quick Dry Breathable Beauty Back Yoga Wear Clothing Wholesale

This is a ladies yoga wear in claret or black solid color, and also a new custom sports bra from a experienced yoga wear manufacturer. The wholesale yoga clothing bra uses a high-quality custom fabric. The wholesale active wear have front sexy v-shaped design, back beauty hollow out design, moisture absorption and perspiration, motion and shock absorption. It is a so nice yoga wear sale, which is a good choice for you to get what to wear for yoga.

yoga wear wholesaler
Simple Style Blue Leggings For Women With White Stripes At Side Fashionable Yoga Pants

This is a simple style blue legging yoga wear for women, with the design of white Stripes at the side part which makes it more fashionable and characteristic and easy to wear on . High-stretchable fabric is used to make this yoga pants outfits, which make the active wear legging more moisture absorption and perspiration and comfortable as well.

tankinis for girls
Pink Disney Fairies Girls Two Piece Tankini Swimsuit

Disney kid girls tankini bathing suits,lovely fairies is printed on this girls tankini swimwear.Disney swimsuits wholesales for little girls can go best places to get swimsuits. Disney tankinis swim costume for little girls include swimsuit top and bottoms with front lined, tankini top: Round neck, shoulder straps, tankini bottoms: DTM flowers features at the edges.

Girls Swim One Piece Suit
Lovely Owl girls one piece swimsuit

New and high quality Cute Kids Girls Summer Swimsuit Fashion design.

Copyright © 2022 Unijoy Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you have any question or requirement, please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can


  • Refresh the image